Terug naar top
« Back to overview

Jademo NV

Address Ballingsweg, 5 bus 1
9620 Zottegem
Tel. 093268100
Fax +32 (0)9 3268101
E-mail info@jademo.be
Website www.jademo.be
Approval number(s) F831 KF831

Activities

  • Cutting facilities

Commercialisation form

  • Deep frozen
  • Carcasses
  • Offal
  • Vacuum packed meat
  • Cuts

Export

  • export of offal
  • export of porc
  • export of sow meat

Import

  • import of porc

Kind of products

  • Offal
  • Porc
  • Sow meat

Febev Plus Varken

Company details

Year constructed
2005
Total land Area
24000 m²
Total built-in area
11000 m²
Types of products manufactured
Pork and sow meat
• Unpacked meat: traditional cuttings as well as custom-made, in consultation with the customer
• Prepacked meat: packaging line (film, vacuum), weighing and labelling line
• Frozen meat: automated tunnel freezers and storage capacity of 2,500 tonnes

List of countries that have approved the establishment to export
Australia, Canada, Japan, Russian federation, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Vietnam
Description of the area where the establishment is located
Jademo NV is located in a recent industrial site at the Belgian municipality Zottegem.
Staff information (number of employees, qualifications, etc.)
Team of 140 professionals
Production area 120
Commercial
• Sales: Marc De Moor / Alain Janssens
marcdemoor@jademo.be
alain.janssens@jademo.be

• Purchase of animals: Alain Janssens
Alain.janssens@jademo.be

• Orders: orders@jademo.be
Accounting:
• Head: Financial director José Ghekiere
Jose@jademo.be
• Sales invoices: Charlotte De Moor
Charlotte.demoor@jademo.be
• Purchase invoices: Jose Ghekiere
invoices@jademo.be

• Purchase of meat and farmers: Jan Van Den Bossche / Sylvia Plas
Jan@jademo.be
Sylvia@jademo.be

Logistics:
• Head: David De Moor
David.de.moor@jademo.be
• Administration export: Leslie Buysse
Leslie@jademo.be

Administration:
• Head: Charlotte De Moor
Charlotte.demoor@jademo.be
• Sylvia Plas / Leslie Buysse / Jan Vandenbossche
Sylvia@jademo.be
Leslie@jademo.be
Jan@jademo.be
Staff:
• Peter Janssens: recruiting workers
Peter.janssens@jademo.be
• Charlotte De Moor: administration staff
Charlotte.demoor@jademo.be

Quality servicet:
Dr. Tine De Mey
Dr. Jan De Mey
Quality@jademo.be


Number of shifts
1
Slaughter capacity (tones) per shift
Not applicable, only cutting plant
Number of working days per week
5
Total annual slaughter capacity (tons)
Not applicable, only cutting plant
Boning/cutting production capacity (tons)
200 ton/day 52000 ton/year
Edible offal handling capacity (tons)
Not applicable
Refrigerators (capacity, number, type)
- 2 Shock freezer, Air blast, Ammonia - 80 ton / day
- 4 Carcass chillers, Air blast,NH3 - 2000 carcasses
- 2 Storage fridges expedition, Air blast, glycol - 125.000 kg
- 1 Freezer, Air blast, NH3 - 2.800.000 kg
- 1 Cutting room, Air blast, glycol - 200.000 kg /day


Our partners

© 2021 - Federation of Belgian meat npo

.